Newmarket GAA
Football & Hurling Club

For any queries/comments on the website simply e-mail

All Content Copyright ©2002 - 2020 Newmarket GAA | Football & Hurling Club

Newmarket GAA

A Late Goal Sees Newmarket and Boherbue Draw In The Duhallow JBFL

Newmarket and Boherbue played out a draw Duhallow JBFL with the scoreboard showing Newmarket 1-14 V Boherbue 1-14. A late goal from Boherbue leveled matters. The game was played the 11th of May in Newmarket.

The Newmarket team and scorers…

Shane Murphy (0-08, 3F), Ryan O’Keeffe (1-03), TJ Bodie (0-02, 1F) and Cathal Browne (0-01).

Shane McAuliffe
Paudie Allen John Scanlon Jeremy Murphy
Eddie Allen Timothy Murphy Cian Crowley
Colin O'Sullivan Darren O'Keeffe
Michael Kenneally T.J. Bodie Jacko Flaherty
Ryan O'Keeffe Cathal Browne Shane Murphy
Subs: Nicky Barrett, Aaron O'Callaghan

Play Lotto

  • Latest Result

    Div 2 FL
    Éire Óg:2-07
  • Next Fixture

  • Newmarket Motors