Newmarket GAA
Football & Hurling Club

For any queries/comments on the website simply e-mail

All Content Copyright ©2002 - 2019 Newmarket GAA | Football & Hurling Club

Newmarket GAA

Paudie Allen Kicks His First Ever Competitive Point As Newmarket Make Impressive Start To Junior B League Campaign

Newmarket began there 2018 Duhallow JBFL with a 2-17 to 1-05 win over St Johns. The game was played April 27th in Station Road Milstreet.

The Newmarket team and scorers…

Ryan O’Keeffe (1-03), Robert Stack (1-01), Darren O’Keeffe (0-03), Tj Bodie (0-03), Colin O’Sullivan (0-02), Eddie Allen (0-02), Paudie Allen (0-01), Mike Kenneally (0-01) and Shane Murphy (0-01).

Shane McAuliffe
Paudie Allen Brendan Stack Jeremy Murphy
Daniel Norton Trevor Murphy Paddy Browne
Timothy Murphy Darren O'Keeffe
Eddie Allen T.J. Bodie Cathal Browne
Ryan O'Keeffe Colin O'Sullivan Robert Stack
Subs: Mike Kenneally, Jacko Flaherty, Nicky Barrett, Shane Murphy

Play Lotto

  • Latest Result

    Div 2 FL
    Éire Óg:1-08
  • Next Fixture

  • Newmarket Motors