Newmarket GAA
Football & Hurling Club

For any queries/comments on the website simply e-mail

All Content Copyright ©2002 - 2019 Newmarket GAA | Football & Hurling Club

Newmarket GAA

O’Keeffe Stars As Newmarket Make Winning Start To County Hurling League

Newmarket began their first campaign in the Junior County Hurling League with an impressive style 3-20 to 1-11 win over Blarney. The game was played April 19th in Newmarket.

The Newmarket team and scorers…

Ryan O’Keeffe (2-07), Donal Hannon (0-06, 5f), Niall Collins (0-03), Colin O’Sullivan (1-00), Conor O’Keeffe (0-02), Paul Verling (0-01) and Mike Cottrell (0-01).

Darragh Kearney
John Scanlon Robert Stack Donnacha Fitzpatrick
Brendan Stack Michael Cottrell Jack Guiney
Donal Hannon Kevin O'Sullivan
Tony O'Keeffe Jacko Flaherty Niall Collins
Conor O'Keeffe Colin O'Sullivan Ryan O'Keeffe
Subs: Aaron O'Callaghan, Paul Verling, Eddie Allen, Daniel Culloty

Play Lotto

  • Latest Result

    Div 2 FL
    Éire Óg:1-08
  • Next Fixture

  • Newmarket Motors