Newmarket GAA
Football & Hurling Club

For any queries/comments on the website simply e-mail

All Content Copyright ©2002 - 2023 Newmarket GAA | Football & Hurling Club

Newmarket GAA


Newmarket GAA club’s officers for the coming year are

Adult Club  
Chairperson: Neilly McCarthy
Vice-Chairmain: Sean Irwin
Secetary: Tim Murphy
Assistant Secetary: Eileen O’Connell
Treasurer: Conor O’Sullivan
PRO: Luke McCarthy – Assistant PRO Nicky Barrett
Development Officer Tim Murphy
Regsitrar: Conor O’Sullivan
County Board Delegates: Oliver Collins, Deirdre Collins
Duhallow Board Delegates: Danny O’Flynn & Victor Lane
Committee: Donnacha Fitzpatrick,Tony Lehane, John Murphy, Eamonn Moynihan, Danny O’Flynn, Mike Kenneally
 Perpetual Roles                                                                   
President: Con Collins
Vice-Presidents: Ted O’Sullivan, Denis O’Callaghan, Michael Daly, Paddy Hartnett, Dan Joe Daly, Con O’Sullivan, Con O’Shea, Micheál Angland, Liam Lehane.

To contact any of the officers please fill in the form on the contact page.

Play Lotto

  • Latest Result

    Div 4 FL
    Na Piarsaigh:0-05
    Venue:Na Piarsaigh
  • Next Fixture

  • Newmarket Motors